healthcarevur.blogg.se

Old catz pc game
Old catz pc game











old catz pc game old catz pc game

After the intro, I was technically speechless. After the barely recognizable publisher and producer intros, finally came the game intro, which almost made me shed a tear of joy, rewatching it after so long shreds of The Nameless One's memories slowly being corrupted, all in a poorly rendered (but extravagant at that time) video from first person view. Then, after quickly installing it, I nervously proceeded double clicking the icon.

old catz pc game

After grabbing the boxset with the 4 discs, I made myself a hot cup of cocoa and grabbed some muffins (I fucking love muffins). I reluctantly picked it up yesterday, having felt the need to play something ACTUALLY worth my time and concentration. One of the grandfathers of modern-day RPGs Chosen by gamers worldwide for being the best written RPG EVER my favorite oldie but goldie: Planescape Torment. I sincerely did NOT think I would actually get to play it again.













Old catz pc game